Chair, Dr. Janice Lewis Cardwell
Vice President / Campus Director
University of Phoenix – Detroit Campus

Vice Chair, Mr. David Underwood
Principal Account Manager
Major Account Services – Real Estate/Entertainment
DTE Electric

Treasurer, Mr. Paul R. Rentenbach
Retired Member
Dykema Gossett PLLC

Secretary, Ms. Terry Berry
Program Coordinator and Policy Specialist
Ford Volunteer Corps.


Mr. Peter Archangel
Archangel and Associates, LLC

Ms. Judith D. Bell
Sales Manager
Federal Express

Mr. Mike Blotkamp
Directors of Sales
My Locker

Ms. Kim Blotkamp-Hilliard
General Sales Manager

Ms. Marielie Bourdon
Head Start Policy Council Chairperson

Mr. Terrance Campbell
Project Director/Generation Cyber
Wayne County Community College

Mr. Samuel Cannonier
Vice President Branch Manager
PNC Bank

Mr. Chase L. Cantrell
Staff Attorney
Kotz, Sangster, Wysocki, P.C.

Ms. Deborah Chase
Head Start Policy Council Chair

Ms. Nancy Combs
Director of Community Health, Equity and Wellness
Henry Ford Health System

Ms. Elizabeth Crider
Organization Development Consultant
DTE Energy

Ms. Regina Daniels Thomas
Lakeshore Legal Aid’s Counsel and Advocacy Law Line (CALL)

Ms. Bonnie Ellis, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Affairs
University of Phoenix

Ms. Jennifer Fiore
Vice President
Boulevard and Trumbull Towing, Inc.

Mr. Ramon Harris
Recall Customer Assistance Manager
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles-MOPAR

Mrs. Carla M. Laethem
V.P. of Health and Medical Affairs
Blue Care Network of Michigan

Mr. Eric Longs
Managing Partner
Comet Interactive

Ms. Monique McCormick
McCormick Real Estate and Financial Group LLC

Ms. Krista M. Pankopf
Vice President Senior Private Banker
Fifth Third Private Bank

Mr. William P. Scarbrough
Chief Operations Officer
Bodman PLC

Ms. Rebecca A. Scarcello
Business Manager
Feet on the Street Tours Detroit

Ms. Kelli Van Buren
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services
Miller College

Ms. Corri L. Wofford
Senior Senate Liaison
Office of Senator Gary C. Peters


Brad Coulter
President and CEO

Ms. LeWanda Gipson
Deputy Director

Mr. Daryl Hurley
Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Kerrie M. Mitchell
VP of Marketing and Development

Mr. Scott Gifford
VP of Community Development and Grant Management

Mr. David Perkins
VP of Health Integration Services & Ryan White Program